Favorite Things Friday #17

Tangled Van.  I WANT do to this!

Camera Rocket.  I am always looking for the best camera, did I get the best one, will the new thing be better than what I have…blah blah.  Camera Rocket rates them side by side…it is a beautiful thing.

Summer Reading from CNN.  Just what I needed MORE books on my “reading list”.  I saw The Other Typist at B&N yesterday, looks interesting.  Carl Hiiasen was already on the list.

My book club is reading “Guilty Wives” by James Patterson and David Ellis.  I read it in 2 days.  Pretty good summer reading. (it isn’t brand new, so should be in paperback pretty soon).

What looks good to you?  Did you have different books on your list?

Leave a Reply

