FTF10

Wow.  Ten Weeks straight.  Other than being pregnant, I don’t think I have done 10 weeks consistently of ANYTHING.  WOO, go me!

Beth. (Vimeo)  I want more of these, this is epic.
What Happens When We Really Disconnect. (HBR) I need more of this.

And as soon as I type “go me” the week gets away from me and at 12:53 Friday morning, I realize…OH CRUD…no post.

Sorry this week is a light one, first world, kid graduating from HS in 20 something days problems…

I hope to do better next week.

Also, I have not yet mailed the winners their prizes, waiting on one more address before those puppies hit the mail.  If I don’t have it by Monday, I will mail what I do have.

Thanks for playing!

Leave a Reply

