Self Care Saturday

This morning, I got a pedicure. Normally, on a Saturday, that is crazy talk- but the first Saturday of spring break, everyone had their toes did yesterday before they this the road.

OPI-Off With Her Red- has been the go to toe color for…well… A long durn time. I accidentally left it at the salon, so maybe next time, I should work on a new color!

Then, I headed to pick up some “from the Easter bunny” gifts and ended up with about $60.00 in candles for myself.

Finally, I got to Earth Fare for lunch.

20130330-173652.jpg

Real Mexican Coke. Yummy wrap with tater chips and a good magazine.

Then we headed to church to celebrate the resurrected Christ.

Lent is ova’ come’ere Facebook.

Leave a Reply

